Skip to main content

School Board Meeting Dates

Dewar Public Schools.                                      918-652-9625

PO. Box 790

Dewar, OK 74431

Board Meeting Dates 2021 – 2022

 

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Wednesday August 11, 2021    Board Agenda

Wednesday September 1, 2021

Wednesday October 6, 2021

Wednesday November 3, 2021

Wednesday December 1, 2021

Wednesday January 4, 2022

Wednesday Febraury 2, 2022

Wednesday March 2, 2022

Wednesday April 6, 2022

Wednesday May 4, 2022

Wednesday June 1, 2022

 

The Board of Education meets in the Library at 204 East 5th Street at 5:00 unless otherwise noted.