Skip to main content

School Board Meeting Dates

Dewar Public Schools.                                      918-652-9625

PO. Box 790

Dewar, OK 74431

Board Meeting Dates 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 

The Board of Education meets in the Library at 204 East 5th Street at 5:00 unless otherwise noted.